random logo display requires javascript

Advisory Board

Caroline Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Social Work
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-8252
cbailey@fullerton.edu
Jose Cervantes, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Counseling
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-3669
jcervantes@fullerton.edu
Melanie Horn-Mailers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Human Services
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-3890
mhorn-mailers@fullerton.edu
Susan Leavy, M.S., MFT
Acting Director, Women’s Center
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-4702
sleavy @fullerton.edu
Michele Mouttapa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Science
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-8436
mmouttapa@fullerton.edu
Michele Wood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Science
California State University, Fullerton
657-278-7330
mwood@fullerton.edu
Hollis Hettig, M.S., MFT
Clinical Supervisor
Casa Youth Shelter
Los Alamitos, CA
714-995-8601
HollisHettig@casayouthshelter.org
Fredric Rabinowitz, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
University of Redlands
Redlands, CA
909-748-8670
Fredric_Rabinowitz@redlands.edu
Mark Stevens, Ph.D.
Director of University Counseling Services
California State University, Northridge
Northridge, CA
818-677-2366
mark.stevens@csun.edu
Chen Oren, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist, Independent Practice
Westlake Village, CA
818-292-5216

 

 


Download Adobe Reader | Download Word Viewer | Download Excel Viewer | Download PowerPoint Viewer